Wednesday, October 05, 2022
Log in or create a new MyGrange account
Keyword / Search: 


Connecticut State Grange Committees
Please click on the Committee Name to be directed to that specific Committee's page.
Legislative Committee

Alma Graham (Director)
Charles Dimmick
Noel Miller
Susan Masino
Gordon Gibson
George Ward (Honorary Member)

Membership Committee Faith Quinlan (Director)
Barbara Prindle
Karen Mcdonald
Shelley Cameron

Family Activities Committee

Dawn Percoski (Director)
Anne-Marie Knochenhauer
Claudia Sopstyle
Patricia Tarca

Public Relations Committee

Terri Fassio (Co-Director)
Robert Charbonneau (Co-Director)
Frank Forrest

Agriculture / Conservation Committee J Allen Cameron (Director)
Dennis Jasmine
Nancy Mascio
Irene Percoski
Ted Powell (Mentor)

Youth Connection

Dawn Anstett (Director)
Melissa Coleman
Jaimie Cameron
Betty Jane Harrington

Junior Committee

Michelle DeDominicis (Co-Director)
Kathy Teft (Co-Director)
David Sanford
Angelina DeDominicis

Community Service Robert & Maggie Buck (Co-Directors)

Education Committee Nancy Weissmuller (Director)
Nancy Strong
Dawn Percoski

President & Editor -
Todd A. Gelineau

Vice President -
Terri Fassio

Secretary -
Noel Miller

Treasurer -
Jody Cameron
© 2022 The Connecticut State Grange. All Rights Reserved.